Go to the Client profile/Client information (Clients >> All Clients >> eye icon against the Client).

If you need to edit any of the field, simply click on the box and start editing it. Once you change any value on the field, the Undo and Save button will be highlighted for that field. You can click on the button accordingly.

Did this answer your question?