Go to the Client profile/Client Information (Clients >> All Clients >> Click on the eye icon against the client), then go to the Contacts tab.

Click on the bin icon against the client contact that you want to delete.

Click Yes to confirm deletion.

PS - There should be at least one contact for a client.

Did this answer your question?