To delete a job, go to Jobs >> All Jobs >> Locate the job >> Delete icon.

Note - Deleting a job does not stop or cancel the assignments within it. If you need the assignments to be cancelled too, you need to stop/delete the assignments. Click here to learn more.

Did this answer your question?