There are two ways to stop/cancel an assignment - 

  1. Scheduling >> Roster View >> Expand the client to get to the job. Click on the box with the candidate's name.

On the pop-up box, click Cancel Assignment.

Select whether you want to notify the Client and Worker, then click Cancel Assignment to confirm. 

2) Assignments >> All Assignments >> Click the X icon against the assignment you want to stop/cancel.

Click Cancel assignment on the Cancel assignment window.

When you check the assignment from All Assignments page, the status of the assignment will change to Cancelled.

**An email communication as well as an App message will be sent to the worker.

Did this answer your question?