Here’s where you can set the default settings for jobs and assignment -

Settings >> Settings >> Scroll down to Jobs and assignment default settings. You can choose the settings for each section as per your requirement.

When you make changes for any of the section, the disk icon will turn green. Click on it to save the new settings.

Did this answer your question?