No, if timesheets are deleted, they cannot be retrieved or regenerated from the platform. A special request would have to be submitted to the Dev Team to undelete the timesheets and might take some time. Hence, please be very careful to avoid deleting timesheets that are required to prevent any delay in processing the payroll.

Did this answer your question?